Webster County Area Technology Center  Logo
Bell Schedule Dual Credit Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Student Recognition Criteria Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email)
Directions & Bus Routes Gifted & Talented Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone School Directory School Reports
Infinite Campus Inf. Campus Smartphone Old Skydrive OneDrive for Business (new Skydrive\Email)
CAD Health Sciences Machine Tool Technology Welding/Industrial Maintenance Business Education
Resources
Clay Elementary Dixon Elementary Providence Elementary Sebree Elementary Webster County Academy Webster County High School Webster County Middle School Webster County School District

School Directory

Lawrence Garrity

Principal

lgarrity@webster.kyschools.us

Fran Hedges Floyd 

Secretary

fran.floyd@webster.kyschools.us

Frank Carden

Maintenance Worker

 

Matthew Pratt

Computerized Manufacturing

and Machining Instructor

matt.pratt@webster.kyschools.us

Jeff Jones

CAD Instructor

jeff.jones@webster.kyschools.us

Jonathan McNeily

Welding Technology Instructor

jonathan.mcneily@webster.kyschools.us

Julie Brown

Health Sciences Instructor

julie.brown@webster.kyschools.us

Dana Baker

Business Education Instructor

dana.baker@webster.kyschools.us

Brooke Jones

College and Career Coach

brooke.jones@webster.kyschools.us